Laboratory of plant pathology

Laboratory of plant pathology, Adresas: Akademijos g. 2

Full name Position Phone Office no.
Dr
Daiva Burokienė
Head of the laboratory, senior researcher (5) 269 72 91
daiva.burokiene@gamtc.lt
433
Dr
Vaidotas Lygis
Chief researcher (5) 272 98 38
vaidotas.lygis@gamtc.lt
435
Dr
Algirdas Ivanauskas
Senior researcher (5) 272 98 38
algirdas.ivanauskas@gamtc.lt
421
Dr
Deividas Valiūnas
Senior researcher (5) 272 98 38
deividas.valiunas@gamtc.lt
421
Dr
Antanas Matelis
Researcher (5) 272 98 38
antanas.matelis@gamtc.lt
435
Dr
Goda Mizerienė
Researcher (5) 272 98 38
goda.mizeriene@gamtc.lt
421
Dr
Marija Žižytė-Eidetienė
Researcher (5) 272 98 38
marija.zizyte@gamtc.lt
421
Karolis Sivickis Junior researcher, PhD student (5) 272 98 38
karolis.sivickis@gamtc.lt
421
Dovilė Čepukoit Biologist, PhD student (5) 272 98 38
dovile.cepukoit@gamtc.lt
434
Jolanta Dunovska Senior laboratory assistant (5) 272 98 38
jolanta.dunovska@gmc.stud.vu.lt
434
Ieva Rinkevičiūtė Senior laboratory assistant (5) 272 98 38
ieva.rinkeviciute@gmc.stud.vu.lt
434
Martynas Dėlkus PhD student (5) 272 98 38
martynas.delkus@gamtc.lt
421
Matas Gavenauskas PhD student (5) 272 98 38
matas.gavenauskas@gmail.com
434