Laboratory of entomology

Laboratory of entomology, Adresas: Akademijos g. 2

Full name Position Phone Office no.
Dr
Rasa Bernotienė
Head of the Laboratory, Senior researcher +370 614 129 00
rasa.bernotiene@gamtc.lt
311
Prof. Dr (HP)
Sigitas Podėnas
Chief researcher
sigitas.podenas@gamtc.lt
315
Dr
Norbertas Noreika
Senior researcher
norbertas.noreika@gamtc.lt
Prof. Dr Habil
Jonas Rimantas Stonis
Senior researcher
stonis.biotaxonomy@gmail.com; jonas.stonis@gamtc.lt
315
Dr
Pavel Starkevič
Senior researcher
pavel.starkevic@gamtc.lt
314
Dr
Audronė Petrauskienė
Researcher
audrone.petrauskiene@gamtc.lt
313
Dr
Andrius Remeikis
Researcher
andrius.remeikis@gamtc.lt
315
Dr
Erikas Lutovinovas
Junior researcher
erikas.lutovinovas@gamtc.lt
326
Aidas Saldaitis Researcher
aidas.saldaitis@gamtc.lt
314
Nijolė Nasevičienė Biologist
nijole.naseviciene@gamtc.lt
315
Sigitas Algis Davenis PhD student +370 699 883 04
algis.davenis@gamtc.lt
312
Viktorija Dobrynina PhD student
viktorija.dobrynina@gamtc.lt
318
Margarita Kazak PhD student
margarita.kazak@gamtc.lt
312
Radvilė Markevičiūtė PhD student +370 638 430 82
radvile.markeviciute@gamtc.lt radvile.mark@gmail.com
318
Kristina Valavičiūtė-Pocienė PhD student
kristina.valaviciute@gamtc.lt
326