Laboratory of fish ecology

Laboratory of fish ecology

Full name Position Phone Office no.
Dr
Linas Ložys
Head of the laboratory, chief researcher (5) 272 92 84; +370 610 068 73
linas.lozys@gamtc.lt
1
Dr
Vytautas Kesminas
Senior researcher (5) 269 76 53
vytautas.kesminas@gamtc.lt
22
dr.
Tomas Virbickas
Senior researcher +370 686 304 00
tomas.virbickas@gamtc.lt
21
dr.
Saulius Stakėnas
Senior researcher +370 604 207 77
saulius.stakenas@gamtc.lt
23
Dr
Danguolė Montvydienė
Senior researcher
danguole.montvydiene@gamtc.lt
Dr
Justas Dainys
Senior researcher +370 662 634 30
justas.dainys@gamtc.lt
4
Dr
Žilvinas Pūtys
Researcher
zilvinas.putys@gamtc.lt
5
Dr
Eglė Jakubavičiūtė
Researcher
egle.jakubaviciute@gamtc.lt
4
Inga Šostakienė Chief specialist
inga.sostakiene@gamtc.lt
2
Dalia Levickienė Senior engineer
dalia.levickiene@gamtc.lt
6
Remigijus Rimkus Master of vessel
Mindaugas Kazlauskas PhD student
mindaugas.kazlauskas@gamtc.lt

Sector of freshwater ecology, Adresas: Verkių g. 98

Full name Position Phone Office no.
Dr
Tomas Virbickas
Senior researcher +370 686 304 00
tomas.virbickas@gamtc.lt
21
Dr
Vesta Skrodenytė-Arbačiauskienė
Senior researcher (5) 272 92 92
vesta.skrodenyte@gamtc.lt
320
Dr
Saulius Stakėnas
Senior researcher +370 604 207 77
saulius.stakenas@gamtc.lt
23
Dr
Vytautas Rakauskas
Senior researcher +370 612 907 35
vytautas.rakauskas@gamtc.lt
26
Dr
Andrius Steponėnas
Senior specialist +370 698 039 82
andrius.steponenas@gamtc.lt
25
Tomas Makaras Researcher
tomas.makaras@gamtc.lt
Aliona Vankovič Senior laboratory assistant
aliona.vankovic@gamtc.lt
13
Justinas Poviliūnas PhD student +370 620 445 73
justinas.poviliunas@gamtc.lt
13
Simonas Račkauskas PhD student +370 618 693 56
simonas.rackauskas@gamtc.lt
23

Sector of ecological physiology and toxicology, Adresas: Verkių g. 98

Full name Position Phone Office no.
Dr
Nijolė Kazlauskienė
Senior researcher
nijole.kazlauskiene@gamtc.lt
24
Renata Butrimienė PhD student
renata.butrimiene@gamtc.lt
24
Dr
Živilė Jurgelėnė
Researcher +370 633 851 83
zivile.jurgelene@gamtc.lt
24